April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sun, 04/02/2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
 
 
Tue, 04/04/2017 -
10:15 to 10:45
 
Tue, 04/04/2017 -
15:45 to 16:45
 
Wed, 04/05/2017 -
10:15 to 11:00
 
Wed, 04/05/2017 -
18:30 to 19:45
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
 
Fri, 04/07/2017 -
10:15 to 11:00
 
Fri, 04/07/2017 -
18:00 to 20:00
 
Sat, 04/08/2017 -
14:30 to 15:30
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sun, 04/09/2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
 
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 -
10:15 to 10:45
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 -
15:45 to 16:45
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
 
 
Thu, 04/13/2017 -
18:30 to 19:30
 
Library Closure: Good Friday Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
Library Closure: Move Sat, 04/22/2017 (All day)
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Library Closure: Move Sun, 04/23/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Mon, 04/24/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Tue, 04/25/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Wed, 04/26/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Thu, 04/27/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Fri, 04/28/2017 (All day)
 
Library Closure: Move Sat, 04/29/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Library Closure: Move Sun, 04/30/2017 (All day)